Home Top Story 25 CRPF jawans were killed in a destructive Naxal

25 CRPF jawans were killed in a destructive Naxal


Chhattisgarh, April 25 (The News)

The 25 CRPF jawans who were killed in a destructive Naxal snare in Chhattisgarh’s Sukma, were eating when a hail of slugs and projectiles hit them fatally.A gathering of around 36 troops, out of the aggregate 99, went under the principal strike after they had wandered out from Burkapal on Monday to disinfect and give insurance to a 5.5-km long street development work interfacing Chitagufa in the said regio

, authorities said.

List of 25 Brave-Hearts CRPF Martyrs who lost their lives in Naxal Coward Attack.

1. Inspector Raghubir Singh

2. Sub Inspector K.K. Das

3. Asst Sub Inspector Sanjay Kumar

4. Asst Sub Inspector Rameswar Lal

5. Asst Sub Inspector Naresh Kumar

6. Head Constable Surender Kumar

7. Head Constable Banna Ram

8. Head Constable L.P. Singh

9. Head Constable Naresh Yadav

10. Head Constable Padmanabhan

11. Constable Saurabh Kumar

12. Constable Abhay Mishra

13. Constable

Banmali Ram

14. Constable N.P. Sonkar

15. Constable K.K. Pandey

16. Constable Vinay Chandra Burman

17. Constable P. Alagupandi

18. Constable Abhay Kumar

19. Constable N. Senthil Kumar

20. Constable N. Thirumurgan

21. Constable Ranjit Kumar

22. Constable Ashish Singh

23. Constable Manoj Kumar

24. Constable Anup Karmakar

25. Constable Ram Mehar (at Raipur)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here