Home Top Story Ministers get portfolios

Ministers get portfolios


The News Bureau, Dec 16

Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao has allotted the portfolios to the newly inducted ministers on Tuesday.

Jupally Krishna Rao, industries, Talasani Srinivasa Yadav, commercial taxes, Thummala Nageshwar Rao, roads and buildings, C Laxmareddy, power, A Chandulal, endowments department and tribal welfare and A Indrakaran Reddy, housing, justice and women welfare.

Besides, Jogu Ramanna has been given an additional por

folio of BC welfare and Padmar Rao has been give additional charge of sports and youth services. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here